I have three finished novels and two partials. You can read more about each here:

Girl with a Gun – Coming June, 2018!

Fifteen-year old Annie Oakley is the sole support of her widowed mother and two siblings. An expert markswoman and independent spirit, she hunts game to sell to the local mercantile to make ends meet, instead of accepting a marriage proposal that could solve all her problems. After a stunning performance in a shooting contest, where she bests the world’s most famous sharp-shooter, the handsome Frank Butler, Annie is offered a position in the famous Buffalo Bill’s Wild West Show. Finally, she has a chance to save the nearly foreclosed family farm and make her dreams come true. Read more →

Jane the Quene (Partial)

Jane Grey, great-niece to King Henry VIII, knows growing up that she is in line for the throne of England, but never imagined she would one day rule.  At the death of Henry’s young son, Edward VI, Jane is named heir to the throne to prevent the country from returning to Catholicism.  After sitting on the throne for only nine days, Jane, aged 17, is executed on February 12, 1554.  A political pawn in a dangerous game of religious war, she had no other option but to rule and then to die. Read more →

Grace in the Wings

Grace Michelle has everything she wants; a home, a family, and a future career as a costume designer for the Ziegfeld Follies. Pretty good for a girl who was orphaned at a young age and living on the streets of New York City. But when her sister Sophia, the star of the show is murdered, Grace’s once protected life is shattered. Read more →

Bones of the Redeemed

Set in 1950s New Mexico, where the toxic dust of nuclear testing blankets the land, archaeology graduate student Mackenzie Delgado still mourns the loss of her young son. To regain a sense of normalcy, Mackenzie is desperate to pursue her dream of becoming an Archaeologist. While on an Anasazi dig in Northern New Mexico, she crashes through a sink-hole and lands on a pile of decomposing bodies, some bearing the signs of crucifixion. Read more →

Innumerable Offenses (Partial)

Montana Vista, New Mexico—Late 1929/Early 1930.

Pioneer horse whisperer (trainer) and ranch manager Meredith Allen cannot forgive herself for many things in her past—like competing for glory at a national horse show instead of being at her dying mother’s bedside, and willingly participating in the demise of her best friend’s career. But when her professional rival, who is also her step-mother, is murdered, Meredith must prove her and her father’s innocence in order to fulfill her mother’s dying wish of keeping the horse farm (established in the 1700’s) in the family forever, and finally forgiving herself for her past indiscretions–as well as uncover a life altering truth her father has chosen to take to his grave. Read more →